CHAMP PLUMBING CORP
MIAMI, FLORIDA

CHAMP PLUMBING CORP, MIAMI

Ovidio Viera along with his late business partner, Leonardo Rayon, started Aurora Plumbing Corporation more than 30 years ago, reaching success from the moment that contractors in Miami saw the quality and commitment of their work. In 2010, Ovidio decided to start a new chapter and sold Aurora Plumbing and started the new driving force in Miami-Dade construction known as Champ Plumbing Corp. Praised as one of the top plumbing contractors for providing the finest quality work unmatched by any rival, Champ is now at the top of the plumbing industry. Today, along with his son, Ovidio T. Viera, and daughter, Marilyn Rodriguez, Ovidio has embarked on his dream journey of building the perfect family business. Contact Us Champ Plumbing Corp is located at 3555 NW 52nd Street Miami, Florida 33142 305-638-7777 – Office 305-638-7770 – Fax Administration Ovidio J. Viera President oviera@champplumbingcorp.com Ovidio “Ovi” Viera oviviera@champplumbingcorp.com Marilyn Rodriguez mviera@champplumbingcorp.com Julio Rodriguez jrodriguez@champplumbingcorp.com Field Supervisors Jorge Viera jviera@champplumbingcorp.com Jorge Perez jperez@champplumbingcorp.com Roger Rojas rrojas@champplumbingcorp.com Miguel Sopena msopena@champplumbingcorp.com Office Staff Nivaldo Viera nviera@champplumbingcorp.com Noely Gonzalez ngonzalez@champplumbingcorp.com Lucy Albuerne lucy@champplumbingcorp.com We specialize in high-rise and low-rise commercial Tenant Improvement, Service and New Construction. We also provide design build services; including design engineering, plan check submittal, plumbing and piping installations. Our skilled contractors can handle all of your commercial plumbing problems from small construction to Multi Million dollar projects. Call us today & let us bid on your next project. We are licensed and Insured to handle your projects. Contact Us Champ Plumbing Corp is located at 3555 NW 52nd Street Miami, Florida 33142 305-638-7777 – Office 305-638-7770 – Fax Administration Ovidio J. Viera President oviera@champplumbingcorp.com Ovidio “Ovi” Viera oviviera@champplumbingcorp.com Marilyn Rodriguez mviera@champplumbingcorp.com Julio Rodriguez jrodriguez@champplumbingcorp.com Field Supervisors Jorge Viera jviera@champplumbingcorp.com Jorge Perez jperez@champplumbingcorp.com Roger Rojas rrojas@champplumbingcorp.com Miguel Sopena msopena@champplumbingcorp.com Office Staff Nivaldo Viera nviera@champplumbingcorp.com Noely Gonzalez ngonzalez@champplumbingcorp.com Lucy Albuerne lucy@champplumbingcorp.com Contact Us Champ Plumbing Corp is located at 3555 NW 52nd Street Miami, Florida 33142 305-638-7777 – Office 305-638-7770 – Fax Administration Ovidio J. Viera President oviera@champplumbingcorp.com Ovidio “Ovi” Viera oviviera@champplumbingcorp.com Marilyn Rodriguez mviera@champplumbingcorp.com Julio Rodriguez jrodriguez@champplumbingcorp.com Field Supervisors Jorge Viera jviera@champplumbingcorp.com Jorge Perez jperez@champplumbingcorp.com Roger Rojas rrojas@champplumbingcorp.com Miguel Sopena msopena@champplumbingcorp.com Office Staff Nivaldo Viera nviera@champplumbingcorp.com Noely Gonzalez ngonzalez@champplumbingcorp.com Lucy Albuerne lucy@champplumbingcorp.com

KEY FACTS ABOUT CHAMP PLUMBING CORP

Company name
CHAMP PLUMBING CORP
Status
Active
Filed Number
P10000031180
FEI Number
272342078
Date of Incorporation
April 9, 2010
Age - 13 years
Home State
FL
Company Type
Domestic for Profit

CONTACTS

Website
http://champplumbingcorp.com
Phones
(305) 638-7777
(305) 638-7770

CHAMP PLUMBING CORP NEAR ME

Principal Address
3555 NW 52 ST,
MIAMI,
FL,
33142
Mailing Address
3555 NW 52 ST.,
MIAMI,
FL,
33142

See Also

Officers and Directors

The CHAMP PLUMBING CORP managed by the three persons from MIAMI on following positions: PD, VD, SD

Ovidio J Viera

Position
PD Active
From
MIAMI, 33142

Ovidio T Viera

Position
VD Active
From
MIAMI, 33142

Marilyn Viera

Position
SD Active
From
MIAMI, 33142





Registered Agent is Ovidio J Viera

From
MIAMI, 33142

Events

June 10, 2010
AMENDMENT

Annual Reports

2020
March 17, 2020
2019
April 3, 2019